Über uns EN - youspi youspi

About youspi

Interdisciplinarity for your success

We leverage the interdisciplinary nature of our team and their expertise in a targeted manner.

Johannes Robier DI (FH)

Geschäftsführer, Senior User Experience Designer
johannes.robier@youspi.com

Jasmin Hofer, Ba

User Experience Designer, Communication Design
jasmin.hofer@youspi.com

Jessica Prasnikar, Ba

User Experience Designer
jessica.prasnikar@youspi.com

Murat Sari

Head of Development & Cooperation Partner
murat.sari@youspi.com

Sebastian Woehrer, Ma

Interaction Designer
sebastian.woehrer@youspi.com

Tamara Kober, Ba

Senior User Experience Designer
tamara.kober@youspi.com

Events

WUCLogo_Main_withoutyear

The World Usability Congress

It’s about humans, experiences and services. A holistic approach.

We have further developed the basic concepts of the World Usability Day. In 2013, the World Usability Congress took place over multiple days, organised by youspi together with quergedacht.

BeyondWahrnehmung

Beyond Wahrnehmung

In a relaxed atmosphere, far from the daily routine gain interesting insider knowledge behind everyday perceptions.

WorldUsabilityDay

World Usability Day

We organised World Usability Day in Austria from 2007 to 2011, the largest national usability conference at the time.

Partner & Organizations

partner1
partner2
partner4
partner5
alumni
ninefeb
CXPA-Square-Logo
technikum-wien
labstore
fraunhofer-austria
labx
Keetech